Revision control

Copy as Markdown

This is an (incomplete) list of people who have contributed to the
codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
appropriate place.
For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
contribution to Mozilla, see
Boris DuĊĦek
Brian Nicholson
Bryan Munar
Emily Toop
Farhan Patel
Jacob White
James Hugman
Le Van Nghia
Maurya Talisetti
Nick Alexander
Richard Newman
Sachin Palewar
Sahil Wasan
Stefan Arentz
Steph Leroux
Thomas Bonnin
Wes Johnston