Revision control

Other Tools

1
This is an (incomplete) list of people who have contributed to the
2
codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
3
here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
4
appropriate place.
5
6
For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
7
contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .
8
9
Aaron Kaluszka <ask@swva.net>
10
Aaron Leventhal <aaronl@netscape.com>
11
Abdelrhman Ahmed <a.ahmed1026@gmail.com>
12
ActiveState Software Inc
13
Adam Becevello <abecevello@sympatico.ca>
14
Adam Christian <adam.christian@gmail.com>
15
Adam D. Moss <adam@gimp.org>
16
Adam Lock <adamlock@netscape.com>
17
Adrian Havill <havill@redhat.com>
18
Akihiro Misaki <spitfire.kuden@gmail.com>
19
Akkana Peck <akkana@netscape.com>
20
Alec Flett <alecf@netscape.com>
21
Alexey Chernyak <alexeyc@bigfoot.com>
22
Allan Masri <amasri@netscape.com>
23
alta88 <alta88@gmail.com>
24
<andersma@luther.edu>
25
Andreas Nilsson <nisses.mail@home.se>
26
Andrew Sutherland <asutherland@asutherland.org>
27
Andrew Wooldridge <andreww@netscape.com>
28
Andrey Terentyev <andreycpp@gmail.com>
29
Anirvana Mishra <anidps@gmail.com>
30
Annie Sullivan <annie.sullivan@gmail.com>
31
Archaeopteryx <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de>
32
ArentJan Banck <ajbanck@planet.nl>
33
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
34
Arthur Wiebe <artooro@gmail.com>
35
Asaf Romano <mano@mozilla.com>
36
Atul Varma <atul@mozilla.com>
37
ause <ause@sun.com>
38
Axel Zechner <axel.zechner@googlemail.com>
39
Baki Bon <bakibon@yahoo.com>
40
Ben Bucksch <mozilla@bucksch.org>
41
Benedikt Pfeifer <benediktp@ymail.com>
42
Ben Frisch <bfrisch@gmail.com>
43
Ben Goodger <ben@bengoodger.com>
44
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us>
45
Benoît Renard <benoit@gawab.com>
46
Ben Turner <mozilla@songbirdnest.com>
47
Berend Cornelius <berend.cornelius@sun.com>
48
Beth Epperson
49
Bhuvan Racham <racham@netscape.com>
50
Bill Law <law@netscape.com>
51
Blair McBride <bmcbride@mozilla.com>
52
Blake Ross <firefox@blakeross.com>
53
Blake Winton <bwinton@latte.ca>
54
Bob Lord <lord@netscape.com>
55
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu>
56
Bradley Baetz <bbaetz@student.usyd.edu.au>
57
Brandon Pung <brandonpung@gmail.com>
58
Brant Gurganus <brantgurganus2001@cherokeescouting.org>
59
Brett Wilson <brettw@gmail.com>
60
Brian Bober
61
Brian King
62
Brian Lu <brian.lu@sun.com>
63
Brian Nesse <bnesse@netscape.com>
64
Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com>
65
Brian Ryner <bryner@brianryner.com>
66
Brodie Thiesfield <brofield@jellycan.com>
67
Bruno Browning <browning@uwalumni.com>
68
Bruno Escherl <aqualon@aquachan.de>
69
Bryan Clark <clarkbw@gnome.org>
70
Caio Tiago Oliveira <asrail@gmail.com>
71
Cédric Corazza <cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr>
72
Charles Manske <cmanske@netscape.com>
73
Chase Phillips <chase@mozilla.org>
74
Chinmay Deepakbhai Patel <chinu.ptl@gmail.com>
75
Chip Clark <chipc@netscape.com>
76
Chris Allen <chris@netinflux.com>
77
Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.com>
78
Chris Charabaruk <ccharabaruk@meldstar.com>
79
Chris McAfee <mcafee@netscape.com>
80
Chris Nelson <chrisn@statecollege.com>
81
Christian Biesinger
82
Christian Eyrich <ch.ey@gmx.net>
83
Christian Jansen <christian.jansen@sun.com>
84
Christian Schmidt <bugzilla.mozilla.org-1@chsc.dk>
85
Christopher A. Aillon <christopher@aillon.com>
86
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
87
Christopher Cook <tangent@intraplanar.net>
88
Christopher Hoess <choess@force.stwing.upenn.edu>
89
Christopher Seawood
90
Christopher Thomas <cst@yecc.com>
91
Chris Waterson <waterson@netscape.com>
92
<chuang@netscape.com>
93
Chuck Boatwright <cboatwri@netscape.com>
94
Clint Talbert <ctalbert.moz@gmail.com>
95
Colin Phillips <colinp@oeone.com>
96
Csaba Borbola <csaba.borbola@sun.com>
97
Curtis Bartley <cbartley@mozilla.com>
98
Curtis Jewell <csjewell@mail.freeshell.org>
99
Cyrille Moureaux <Cyrille.Moureaux@sun.com>
100
Dan Cannon <dc2@myrealbox.com>
101
Dan Haddix <dan6992@hotmail.com>
102
Daniel Aquino <mr.danielaquino@gmail.com>
103
Daniel Boelzle <mozilla@boelzle.org>
104
Daniel Brooks <db48x@yahoo.com>
105
Daniel Glazman <daniel@glazman.org>
106
Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
107
Daniel Witte <dwitte@stanford.edu>
108
Dan Matejka <danm@netscape.com>
109
Dan Mills <thunder@mozilla.com>
110
Dan Mosedale <dmose@mozilla.org>
111
Dan Parent <danp@oeone.com>
112
Dan Veditz <dveditz@netscape.com>
113
Dão Gottwald <dao@design-noir.de>
114
Darin Fisher <darin@meer.net>
115
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com>
116
David Ascher <dascher@mozilla.com>
117
David Baron <dbaron@mozilla.org>
118
David Bienvenu <bienvenu@davidbienvenu.org>
119
David Drinan <ddrinan@netscape.com>
120
David Humphrey <david.humphrey@senecac.on.ca>
121
David Hyatt <hyatt@mozilla.org>
122
David P. Drinan <ddrinan@netscape.com>
123
David Turley <dturley@pobox.com>
124
Dean Tessman <dean_tessman@hotmail.com>
125
<dianesun@netscape.com>
126
Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
127
Diego Mira David <diegomd86@gmail.com>
128
Dietrich Ayala <autonome@gmail.com>
129
Dimas Perez Gago <dimassevfc@gmail.com>
130
Don Bragg <dbragg@netscape.com>
131
Don Crandall <macdoc@interx.net>
132
Donna Oberes <donna.oberes@gmail.com>
133
Doron Rosenberg <doronr@naboonline.com>
134
Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
135
Drew Willcoxon <adw@mozilla.com>
136
Edmund Wong <ewong@pw-wspx.org>
137
Eduardo Teruo Katayama <eduardo@ime.usp.br>
138
Edward Lee <edilee@mozilla.com>
139
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com>
140
Emre Birol <emrebirol@gmail.com>
141
Eric Ballet Baz
142
Eric Belhaire <eric.belhaire@ief.u-psud.fr>
143
Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>
144
Erik Fabert <jerfa@yahoo.com>
145
Ernst Herbst <hb@calen.de>
146
Evan Stratford <evan.stratford@gmail.com>
147
Fabian Guisset <hidday@geocities.com>
148
Fidesfit
149
Florian Quèze <florian@instantbird.org>
150
Francisco Jose Mulero <fjmulero@gmv.com>
151
Frank Schönheit <frank.schoenheit@gmx.de>
152
Frank Tang ftang@netscape.com
153
Frank Wein <mcsmurf@mcsmurf.de>
154
Fred Jendrzejewski <fred.jen@web.de>
155
Fredrik Holmqvist <thesuckiestemail@yahoo.se>
156
Friedrich Beckmann <friedrich.beckmann@gmx.de>
157
Fritz Schneider <fritz@google.com>
158
Garth Smedley <garths@oeone.com>
159
Gary Kwong <nth10sd@gmail.com>
160
Gary van der Merwe <garyvdm@gmail.com>
161
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com>
162
Gayatri Bhimaraju <gayatrib@netscape.com>
163
Gekacheka <gekacheka@yahoo.com>
164
Geoffrey C. Wenger <gwenger@qualcomm.com>
165
Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
166
Gianfranco Balza <bv1578@gmail.com>
167
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com>
168
Giorgio Maone <g.maone@informaction.com>
169
Glaucus Augustus Grecco Cardoso <glaucus@ime.usp.br>
170
Google Inc
171
Hans-Andreas Engel <engel@physics.harvard.edu>
172
Heather Arthur <harthur@cmu.edu>
173
Heikki Toivonen <heikki@netscape.com>
174
Henrik Gemal <mozilla@gemal.dk>
175
Henrik Skupin <hskupin@gmail.com>
176
Henri Sivonen <henris@clinet.fi>
177
Henry Jia <Henry.Jia@sun.com>
178
Henry Sobotka <sobotka@axess.com>
179
Håkan Waara <hwaara@chello.se>
180
Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
181
Hubert Gajewski <hubert@hubertgajewski.com>
182
Ian McGreer <mcgreer@netscape.com>
183
Ian Neal <iann_bugzilla@blueyonder.co.uk>
184
IBM Corporation
185
Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>
186
James Green <jg@cyberstorm.demon.co.uk>
187
Jamie Zawinski <jwz@jwz.org>
188
Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com>
189
Jan Varga <varga@ku.sk>
190
<jarrod.k.gray@rose-hulman.edu>
191
Jason Barnabe <jason_barnabe@fastmail.fm>
192
Jason Eager <jce2@po.cwru.edu>
193
Jason Oster <parasyte@kodewerx.org>
194
Javier Delgadillo <javi@netscape.com>
195
Jean-François Ducarroz <ducarroz@netscaape.com>
196
Jeff Beckley <beckley@qualcomm.com>
197
Jeff Hammel <jhammel@mozilla.com>
198
Jeff Tsai <jt95070@netscape.net>
199
Jeff Walden <jwalden+code@mit.edu>
200
Jens Bannmann <jens.b@web.de>
201
Jens Hatlak <jh@junetz.de>
202
Jeremy Laine <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
203
Jeremy M. Dolan <jmd@pobox.com>
204
Jeremy Morton <bugzilla@game-point.net>
205
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com>
206
Jie Zhang <jzhang918@gmail.com>
207
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com>
208
Jim Porter <squibblyflabbetydoo@gmail.com>
209
J.M Betak jbetak@netscape.com
210
Joachim Herb <herb@leo.org>
211
Joe Hewitt <hewitt@netscape.com>
212
Joe Hughes <joe@retrovirus.com>
213
Joey Minta <jminta@gmail.com>
214
Johnathan Nightingale <johnath@mozilla.com>
215
John Gaunt <jgaunt@netscape.com>
216
John G Myers <jgmyers@netscape.com>
217
John Morkel <jmorkel@gmail.com>
218
John Ratke <jratke@owc.net>
219
John Resig <jresig@mozilla.com>
220
Jonas Joergensen <jonasj@jonasj.dk>
221
Jonas Sicking <sicking@bigfoot.com>
222
Jonathan Kamens <jik@kamens.us>
223
Jonathan Protzenko <jonathan.protzenko@gmail.com>
224
Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
225
Jon Baumgartner <jon@bergenstreetsoftware.com>
226
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com>
227
Jorge Villalobos <jorge.villalobos@gmail.com>
228
Josh Aas <josh@mozilla.com>
229
Josh Geenen <joshgeenen+tb@gmail.com>
230
Josh Soref <timeless@bemail.org>
231
Joshua Cranmer <Pidgeot18@gmail.com>
232
J. Paul Reed <preed@mozilla.com>
233
Jungshik Shin <jshin@mailaps.org>
234
Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@welho.com>
235
Justin Dolske <dolske@mozilla.com>
236
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
237
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com>
238
Kai Engert <kengert@redhat.com>
239
Karl Guertin <grayrest@grayrest.com>
240
Karsten Düsterloh <mnromyr@tprac.de>
241
Kathleen Brade <brade@pearlcrescent.com>
242
Kefu (Fisher) Zhao <kza3@sfu.ca>
243
Kent James <kent@caspia.com>
244
Kevin Gerich <kevin@kmgerich.com>
245
Kevin Puetz <puetzk@iastate.edu>
246
Kin Blas <kin@netscape.com>
247
Kipp Hickman <kipp@netscape.com>
248
Kohei Yoshino <kohei.yoshino@gmail.com>
249
Krishna Mohan Khandrika <kkhandrika@netscape.com>
250
Kuden <spitfire.kuden@gmail.com>
251
Kyle Huey <me@kylehuey.com>
252
Kyle Yuan <kyle.yuan@sun.com>
253
Lars Wohlfahrt <thetux.moz@googlemail.com>
254
Leif Hedstrom <leif@netscape.com>
255
Lennart Bublies <Lennart.Bublies@gmx.de>
256
<loadrunner@betak.net>
257
Lorenzo Colitti <lorenzo@colitti.com>
258
Ludovic Hirlimann <ludovic@hirlimann.net>
259
M.-A. Darche
260
Magnus Melin <mkmelin+mozilla@iki.fi>
261
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp>
262
Manuel Reimer <manuel.reimer@gmx.de>
263
Marco Bonardo <mak77@bonardo.net>
264
Marc Zahnlecker <m.zahnlecker@googlemail.com>
265
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com>
266
Mark Banner <mark@standard8.plus.com>
267
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com>
268
Mark Mentovai <mark@moxienet.com>
269
Mark "Mook" Yen <Mook.moz+Instantbird.code@gmail.com>
270
Mark Olson <maolson@earthlink.net>
271
Mark Smith <mcs@pearlcrescent.com>
272
Mark Swaffer <swaff@fudo.org>
273
Markus Adrario <mozilla@adrario.de>
274
Markus Hossner <markushossner@gmx.de>
275
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com>
276
Martin Schroeder <mschroeder@mozilla.x-home.org>
277
Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
278
Matt Dudziak <mdudziak@qualcomm.com>
279
Matthew Mecca <matthew.mecca@gmail.com>
280
Matthew Willis <mattwillis@gmail.com>
281
Mauro Cicognini <mcicogni@libero.it>
282
Mehdi Mulani <mmmulani@uwaterloo.ca>
283
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
284
Michael Braun <michael-dev@fami-braun.de>
285
Michael Büttner <michael.buettner@sun.com>
286
Michael Foord <fuzzyman@voidspace.org.uk>
287
Michael Hein <mhein@sun.com>
288
Michael Johnston <special.michael@gmail.com>
289
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
290
Michael Kraft <morac99-firefox@yahoo.com>
291
Michael Lowe <michael.lowe@bigfoot.com>
292
Michael Ventnor <m.ventnor@gmail.com>
293
Michiel van Leeuwen <mvl@exedo.nl>
294
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
295
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com>
296
Mike Connor <mconnor@steelgryphon.com>
297
Mike Kaganski <mikekaganski@gmail.com>
298
Mike Kowalski <mikejk@ameritech.net>
299
Mike Norton <xor@ivwnet.com>
300
Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@netscape.com>
301
Mike Potter <mikep@oeone.com>
302
Mike Shaver <shaver@off.net>
303
Misak Khachatryan <misak.bugzilla@gmail.com>
304
Mitesh Shah <mitesh@netscape.com>
305
Mohan Bhamidipati <mohanb@netscape.com>
306
Mostafa Hosseini <mostafah@oeone.com>
307
Mozilla Foundation
308
Mozilla Japan
309
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org>
310
Navin Gupta <naving@netscape.com>
311
Neil Deakin <enndeakin@sympatico.ca>
312
Neil Rashbrook <neil@parkwaycc.co.uk>
313
Netscape Communications Corporation
314
New Dimensions Consulting, Inc
315
Nick Kreeger <nick.kreeger@park.edu>
316
Niels Provos <niels@google.com>
317
Nils Maier <maierman@web.de>
318
OEone Corporation
319
Olivier Parniere
320
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi>
321
Oracle Corporation
322
Oren Nachmore <nachmore@gmail.com>
323
Pamela Greene <pamg.bugs@gmail.com>
324
Patrick C. Beard <beard@netscape.com>
325
Patrick Cloke <clokep@gmail.com>
326
Patrick Thompson <sailfish@unforgettable.com>
327
Paul Hangas <hangas@netscape.com>
328
Paul O'Shannessy <paul@oshannessy.com>
329
Paul Sandoz <paul.sandoz@sun.com>
330
Paul Tomlin <paul@wavebreaks.com>
331
Pete Collins
332
Peter Annema <disttsc@bart.nl>
333
Peter Parente <parente@cs.unc.edu>
334
Peter Van der Beken <peterv@propagandism.org>
335
Peter Weilbacher <mozilla@weilbacher.org>
336
Philip Chee <philip.chee@gmail.com>
337
Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch>
338
Philipp von Weitershausen <philipp@weitershausen.de>
339
Philip Zhao <philip.zhao@sun.com>
340
Phil Lacy <philbaseless-firefox@yahoo.com>
341
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com>
342
Pierre Chanial <chanial@noos.fr>
343
Pierre Phaneuf <pp@ludusdesign.com>
344
Prasad Sunkari <prasad@medhas.org>
345
Princess Marshmallow <yumminess@netscape.com>
346
QUALCOMM Incorporated
347
Quentin Castier <idechix@instantbird.org>
348
<racham@netscape.com>
349
Rajiv Dayal <rdayal@netscape.com>
350
Ramalingam Saravanan
351
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@netscape.com>
352
Raymond Lee <raymond@appcoast.com>
353
Ray Whitmer <rayw@netscape.com>
354
<riceman+bmo@mail.rit.edu>
355
Richard Marti <richard.marti@gmail.com>
356
R.J. Keller
357
Rob Arnold <tellrob@gmail.com>
358
Robert Ginda <rginda@ndcico.com>
359
Robert John Churchill <rjc@netscape.com>
360
Robert Kaiser <kairo@kairo.at>
361
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com>
362
Robert Strong <robert.bugzilla@gmail.com>
363
Robin Edrenius <robin.edrenius@gmail.com>
364
Robin Foster-Clark <robinf@netscape.com>
365
Rod Spears <rods@netscape.com>
366
Romain Bezut <romain@bezut.info>
367
Roman Kaeppeler <rkaeppeler@web.de>
368
Ryan Cassin <rcassin@supernova.org>
369
Ryan Flint <rflint@dslr.net>
370
Ryan Jones <sciguyryan@gmail.com>
371
Samir Gehani <sgehani@netscape.com>
372
Sammy Ford <sford@swbell.net>
373
Scott MacGregor <mscott@mozilla.org>
374
Scott Putterman <putterman@netscape.com>
375
Sean Su <ssu@netscape.com>
376
Sebastian Schwieger <sebo.moz@googlemail.com>
377
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr>
378
Seth Spitzer <sspitzer@mozilla.org>
379
Shane Caraveo <shane@caraveo.com>
380
Shawn Wilsher <me@shawnwilsher.com>
381
<shliang@netscape.com>
382
Siddharth Agarwal <sid1337@gmail.com>
383
Simdesk Technologies Inc
384
Simeon Morrison <smorrison@gte.com>
385
Simon Bünzli <zeniko@gmail.com>
386
Simon Fraser <sfraser@netscape.com>
387
Simon Paquet <bugzilla@babylonsounds.com>
388
Simon Vaillancourt <simon.at.orcl@gmail.com>
389
Simon Wilkinson <simon@sxw.org.uk>
390
slucy@objectivesw.co.uk
391
smorrison@gte.com
392
Spencer Murray <spence@netscape.com>
393
Srilatha Moturi <srilatha@netscape.com>
394
Stefan Borggraefe <borggraefe@despammed.com>
395
Stefan Fleiter <stefan.fleiter@web.de>
396
Stefan Hermes <stefanh@inbox.com>
397
Stefan Sitter <ssitter@gmail.com>
398
Steffen Wilberg <steffen.wilberg@web.de>
399
Stephane Saux <ssaux@netscape.com>
400
Stephen Clavering <mozilla@clav.me.uk>
401
Stephen Donner <technutz@netscape.net>
402
Stephen Horlander <stephen@noved.org>
403
Stephen Lamm <slamm@netscape.com>
404
Stephen Walker <walk84@yahoo.com>
405
Steve Dorner <sdorner@qualcomm.com>
406
Steve Hampton <mvgrad78@yahoo.com>
407
Steven Garrity <steven@silverorange.com>
408
Stuart Ballard <sballard@netreach.net>
409
Stuart Parmenter <pavlov@pavlov.net>
410
Sungjoon Steve Won <stevewon@gmail.com>
411
Sun Microsystems, Inc
412
Takayuki Tei <taka@netscape.com>
413
<tenthumbs@cybernex.net>
414
Terry Hayes <thayes@netscape.com>
415
Thomas Benisch <thomas.benisch@sun.com>
416
Thomas Düllmann <bugzilla2009@duellmann24.net>
417
Thomas Schmid <schmid-thomas@gmx.net>
418
timeless
419
Tim Taylor <tim@tool-man.org>
420
Tobias Koenig <tobias.koenig@credativ.de>
421
Tom Germeau <tom.germeau@epigoon.com>
422
Tuukka Tolvanen <tt@lament.cjb.net>
423
Varada Parthasarathi <varada@netscape.com>
424
Varuna Jayasiri <vpjayasiri@gmail.com>
425
Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com>
426
Warren Harris <warren@netscape.com>
427
Wei Xian Woo <wei0@gmx.com>
428
Will Guaraldi <will.guaraldi@pculture.org>
429
William A. Law <law@netscape.com>
430
William Bonnet <wbonnet@on-x.com>
431
William R. Price <wrprice@alumni.rice.edu>
432
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org>
433
Wolfgang Sourdeau <wsourdeau@inverse.ca>
434
Žiga Sancin <bisi@pikslar.com>