Line Code
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
352
353
354
355
356
357
358
359
360
361
362
363
364
365
366
367
368
369
370
371
372
373
374
375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383
384
385
386
387
388
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
396
397
398
399
400
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
428
429
430
431
432
433
434
This is an (incomplete) list of people who have contributed to the
codebase which lives in this repository. If you make a contribution
here, you may add your name and, optionally, email address in the
appropriate place.

For a full list of the people who are credited with making a
contribution to Mozilla, see http://www.mozilla.org/credits/ .

Aaron Kaluszka <ask@swva.net>
Aaron Leventhal <aaronl@netscape.com>
Abdelrhman Ahmed <a.ahmed1026@gmail.com>
ActiveState Software Inc
Adam Becevello <abecevello@sympatico.ca>
Adam Christian <adam.christian@gmail.com>
Adam D. Moss <adam@gimp.org>
Adam Lock <adamlock@netscape.com>
Adrian Havill <havill@redhat.com>
Akihiro Misaki <spitfire.kuden@gmail.com>
Akkana Peck <akkana@netscape.com>
Alec Flett <alecf@netscape.com>
Alexey Chernyak <alexeyc@bigfoot.com>
Allan Masri <amasri@netscape.com>
alta88 <alta88@gmail.com>
<andersma@luther.edu>
Andreas Nilsson <nisses.mail@home.se>
Andrew Sutherland <asutherland@asutherland.org>
Andrew Wooldridge <andreww@netscape.com>
Andrey Terentyev <andreycpp@gmail.com>
Anirvana Mishra <anidps@gmail.com>
Annie Sullivan <annie.sullivan@gmail.com>
Archaeopteryx <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de>
ArentJan Banck <ajbanck@planet.nl>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Arthur Wiebe <artooro@gmail.com>
Asaf Romano <mano@mozilla.com>
Atul Varma <atul@mozilla.com>
ause <ause@sun.com>
Axel Zechner <axel.zechner@googlemail.com>
Baki Bon <bakibon@yahoo.com>
Ben Bucksch <mozilla@bucksch.org>
Benedikt Pfeifer <benediktp@ymail.com>
Ben Frisch <bfrisch@gmail.com>
Ben Goodger <ben@bengoodger.com>
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us>
Benoît Renard <benoit@gawab.com>
Ben Turner <mozilla@songbirdnest.com>
Berend Cornelius <berend.cornelius@sun.com>
Beth Epperson
Bhuvan Racham <racham@netscape.com>
Bill Law <law@netscape.com>
Blair McBride <bmcbride@mozilla.com>
Blake Ross <firefox@blakeross.com>
Blake Winton <bwinton@latte.ca>
Bob Lord <lord@netscape.com>
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu>
Bradley Baetz <bbaetz@student.usyd.edu.au>
Brandon Pung <brandonpung@gmail.com>
Brant Gurganus <brantgurganus2001@cherokeescouting.org>
Brett Wilson <brettw@gmail.com>
Brian Bober
Brian King
Brian Lu <brian.lu@sun.com>
Brian Nesse <bnesse@netscape.com>
Brian R. Bondy <netzen@gmail.com>
Brian Ryner <bryner@brianryner.com>
Brodie Thiesfield <brofield@jellycan.com>
Bruno Browning <browning@uwalumni.com>
Bruno Escherl <aqualon@aquachan.de>
Bryan Clark <clarkbw@gnome.org>
Caio Tiago Oliveira <asrail@gmail.com>
Cédric Corazza <cedric.corazza@wanadoo.fr>
Charles Manske <cmanske@netscape.com>
Chase Phillips <chase@mozilla.org>
Chinmay Deepakbhai Patel <chinu.ptl@gmail.com>
Chip Clark <chipc@netscape.com>
Chris Allen <chris@netinflux.com>
Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.com>
Chris Charabaruk <ccharabaruk@meldstar.com>
Chris McAfee <mcafee@netscape.com>
Chris Nelson <chrisn@statecollege.com>
Christian Biesinger
Christian Eyrich <ch.ey@gmx.net>
Christian Jansen <christian.jansen@sun.com>
Christian Schmidt <bugzilla.mozilla.org-1@chsc.dk>
Christopher A. Aillon <christopher@aillon.com>
Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@appliedtheory.com>
Christopher Cook <tangent@intraplanar.net>
Christopher Hoess <choess@force.stwing.upenn.edu>
Christopher Seawood
Christopher Thomas <cst@yecc.com>
Chris Waterson <waterson@netscape.com>
<chuang@netscape.com>
Chuck Boatwright <cboatwri@netscape.com>
Clint Talbert <ctalbert.moz@gmail.com>
Colin Phillips <colinp@oeone.com>
Csaba Borbola <csaba.borbola@sun.com>
Curtis Bartley <cbartley@mozilla.com>
Curtis Jewell <csjewell@mail.freeshell.org>
Cyrille Moureaux <Cyrille.Moureaux@sun.com>
Dan Cannon <dc2@myrealbox.com>
Dan Haddix <dan6992@hotmail.com>
Daniel Aquino <mr.danielaquino@gmail.com>
Daniel Boelzle <mozilla@boelzle.org>
Daniel Brooks <db48x@yahoo.com>
Daniel Glazman <daniel@glazman.org>
Daniel Veditz <dveditz@mozilla.com>
Daniel Witte <dwitte@stanford.edu>
Dan Matejka <danm@netscape.com>
Dan Mills <thunder@mozilla.com>
Dan Mosedale <dmose@mozilla.org>
Dan Parent <danp@oeone.com>
Dan Veditz <dveditz@netscape.com>
Dão Gottwald <dao@design-noir.de>
Darin Fisher <darin@meer.net>
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com>
David Ascher <dascher@mozilla.com>
David Baron <dbaron@mozilla.org>
David Bienvenu <bienvenu@davidbienvenu.org>
David Drinan <ddrinan@netscape.com>
David Humphrey <david.humphrey@senecac.on.ca>
David Hyatt <hyatt@mozilla.org>
David P. Drinan <ddrinan@netscape.com>
David Turley <dturley@pobox.com>
Dean Tessman <dean_tessman@hotmail.com>
<dianesun@netscape.com>
Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Diego Mira David <diegomd86@gmail.com>
Dietrich Ayala <autonome@gmail.com>
Dimas Perez Gago <dimassevfc@gmail.com>
Don Bragg <dbragg@netscape.com>
Don Crandall <macdoc@interx.net>
Donna Oberes <donna.oberes@gmail.com>
Doron Rosenberg <doronr@naboonline.com>
Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
Drew Willcoxon <adw@mozilla.com>
Edmund Wong <ewong@pw-wspx.org>
Eduardo Teruo Katayama <eduardo@ime.usp.br>
Edward Lee <edilee@mozilla.com>
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com>
Emre Birol <emrebirol@gmail.com>
Eric Ballet Baz
Eric Belhaire <eric.belhaire@ief.u-psud.fr>
Eric Hodel <drbrain@segment7.net>
Erik Fabert <jerfa@yahoo.com>
Ernst Herbst <hb@calen.de>
Evan Stratford <evan.stratford@gmail.com>
Fabian Guisset <hidday@geocities.com>
Fidesfit
Florian Quèze <florian@instantbird.org>
Francisco Jose Mulero <fjmulero@gmv.com>
Frank Schönheit <frank.schoenheit@gmx.de>
Frank Tang ftang@netscape.com
Frank Wein <mcsmurf@mcsmurf.de>
Fred Jendrzejewski <fred.jen@web.de>
Fredrik Holmqvist <thesuckiestemail@yahoo.se>
Friedrich Beckmann <friedrich.beckmann@gmx.de>
Fritz Schneider <fritz@google.com>
Garth Smedley <garths@oeone.com>
Gary Kwong <nth10sd@gmail.com>
Gary van der Merwe <garyvdm@gmail.com>
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com>
Gayatri Bhimaraju <gayatrib@netscape.com>
Gekacheka <gekacheka@yahoo.com>
Geoffrey C. Wenger <gwenger@qualcomm.com>
Gervase Markham <gerv@gerv.net>
Gianfranco Balza <bv1578@gmail.com>
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com>
Giorgio Maone <g.maone@informaction.com>
Glaucus Augustus Grecco Cardoso <glaucus@ime.usp.br>
Google Inc
Hans-Andreas Engel <engel@physics.harvard.edu>
Heather Arthur <harthur@cmu.edu>
Heikki Toivonen <heikki@netscape.com>
Henrik Gemal <mozilla@gemal.dk>
Henrik Skupin <hskupin@gmail.com>
Henri Sivonen <henris@clinet.fi>
Henry Jia <Henry.Jia@sun.com>
Henry Sobotka <sobotka@axess.com>
Håkan Waara <hwaara@chello.se>
Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
Hubert Gajewski <hubert@hubertgajewski.com>
Ian McGreer <mcgreer@netscape.com>
Ian Neal <iann_bugzilla@blueyonder.co.uk>
IBM Corporation
Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>
James Green <jg@cyberstorm.demon.co.uk>
Jamie Zawinski <jwz@jwz.org>
Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com>
Jan Varga <varga@ku.sk>
<jarrod.k.gray@rose-hulman.edu>
Jason Barnabe <jason_barnabe@fastmail.fm>
Jason Eager <jce2@po.cwru.edu>
Jason Oster <parasyte@kodewerx.org>
Javier Delgadillo <javi@netscape.com>
Jean-François Ducarroz <ducarroz@netscaape.com>
Jeff Beckley <beckley@qualcomm.com>
Jeff Hammel <jhammel@mozilla.com>
Jeff Tsai <jt95070@netscape.net>
Jeff Walden <jwalden+code@mit.edu>
Jens Bannmann <jens.b@web.de>
Jens Hatlak <jh@junetz.de>
Jeremy Laine <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
Jeremy M. Dolan <jmd@pobox.com>
Jeremy Morton <bugzilla@game-point.net>
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com>
Jie Zhang <jzhang918@gmail.com>
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com>
Jim Porter <squibblyflabbetydoo@gmail.com>
J.M Betak jbetak@netscape.com
Joachim Herb <herb@leo.org>
Joe Hewitt <hewitt@netscape.com>
Joe Hughes <joe@retrovirus.com>
Joey Minta <jminta@gmail.com>
Johnathan Nightingale <johnath@mozilla.com>
John Gaunt <jgaunt@netscape.com>
John G Myers <jgmyers@netscape.com>
John Morkel <jmorkel@gmail.com>
John Ratke <jratke@owc.net>
John Resig <jresig@mozilla.com>
Jonas Joergensen <jonasj@jonasj.dk>
Jonas Sicking <sicking@bigfoot.com>
Jonathan Kamens <jik@kamens.us>
Jonathan Protzenko <jonathan.protzenko@gmail.com>
Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
Jon Baumgartner <jon@bergenstreetsoftware.com>
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com>
Jorge Villalobos <jorge.villalobos@gmail.com>
Josh Aas <josh@mozilla.com>
Josh Geenen <joshgeenen+tb@gmail.com>
Josh Soref <timeless@bemail.org>
Joshua Cranmer <Pidgeot18@gmail.com>
J. Paul Reed <preed@mozilla.com>
Jungshik Shin <jshin@mailaps.org>
Jussi Kukkonen <jussi.kukkonen@welho.com>
Justin Dolske <dolske@mozilla.com>
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com>
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com>
Kai Engert <kengert@redhat.com>
Karl Guertin <grayrest@grayrest.com>
Karsten Düsterloh <mnromyr@tprac.de>
Kathleen Brade <brade@pearlcrescent.com>
Kefu (Fisher) Zhao <kza3@sfu.ca>
Kent James <kent@caspia.com>
Kevin Gerich <kevin@kmgerich.com>
Kevin Puetz <puetzk@iastate.edu>
Kin Blas <kin@netscape.com>
Kipp Hickman <kipp@netscape.com>
Kohei Yoshino <kohei.yoshino@gmail.com>
Krishna Mohan Khandrika <kkhandrika@netscape.com>
Kuden <spitfire.kuden@gmail.com>
Kyle Huey <me@kylehuey.com>
Kyle Yuan <kyle.yuan@sun.com>
Lars Wohlfahrt <thetux.moz@googlemail.com>
Leif Hedstrom <leif@netscape.com>
Lennart Bublies <Lennart.Bublies@gmx.de>
<loadrunner@betak.net>
Lorenzo Colitti <lorenzo@colitti.com>
Ludovic Hirlimann <ludovic@hirlimann.net>
M.-A. Darche
Magnus Melin <mkmelin+mozilla@iki.fi>
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp>
Manuel Reimer <manuel.reimer@gmx.de>
Marco Bonardo <mak77@bonardo.net>
Marc Zahnlecker <m.zahnlecker@googlemail.com>
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com>
Mark Banner <mark@standard8.plus.com>
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com>
Mark Mentovai <mark@moxienet.com>
Mark "Mook" Yen <Mook.moz+Instantbird.code@gmail.com>
Mark Olson <maolson@earthlink.net>
Mark Smith <mcs@pearlcrescent.com>
Mark Swaffer <swaff@fudo.org>
Markus Adrario <mozilla@adrario.de>
Markus Hossner <markushossner@gmx.de>
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com>
Martin Schroeder <mschroeder@mozilla.x-home.org>
Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com>
Matt Dudziak <mdudziak@qualcomm.com>
Matthew Mecca <matthew.mecca@gmail.com>
Matthew Willis <mattwillis@gmail.com>
Mauro Cicognini <mcicogni@libero.it>
Mehdi Mulani <mmmulani@uwaterloo.ca>
Merike Sell <merikes@gmail.com>
Michael Braun <michael-dev@fami-braun.de>
Michael Büttner <michael.buettner@sun.com>
Michael Foord <fuzzyman@voidspace.org.uk>
Michael Hein <mhein@sun.com>
Michael Johnston <special.michael@gmail.com>
Michael Kohler <michaelkohler@live.com>
Michael Kraft <morac99-firefox@yahoo.com>
Michael Lowe <michael.lowe@bigfoot.com>
Michael Ventnor <m.ventnor@gmail.com>
Michiel van Leeuwen <mvl@exedo.nl>
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com>
Mike Connor <mconnor@steelgryphon.com>
Mike Kaganski <mikekaganski@gmail.com>
Mike Kowalski <mikejk@ameritech.net>
Mike Norton <xor@ivwnet.com>
Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@netscape.com>
Mike Potter <mikep@oeone.com>
Mike Shaver <shaver@off.net>
Misak Khachatryan <misak.bugzilla@gmail.com>
Mitesh Shah <mitesh@netscape.com>
Mohan Bhamidipati <mohanb@netscape.com>
Mostafa Hosseini <mostafah@oeone.com>
Mozilla Foundation
Mozilla Japan
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org>
Navin Gupta <naving@netscape.com>
Neil Deakin <enndeakin@sympatico.ca>
Neil Rashbrook <neil@parkwaycc.co.uk>
Netscape Communications Corporation
New Dimensions Consulting, Inc
Nick Kreeger <nick.kreeger@park.edu>
Niels Provos <niels@google.com>
Nils Maier <maierman@web.de>
OEone Corporation
Olivier Parniere
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi>
Oracle Corporation
Oren Nachmore <nachmore@gmail.com>
Pamela Greene <pamg.bugs@gmail.com>
Patrick C. Beard <beard@netscape.com>
Patrick Cloke <clokep@gmail.com>
Patrick Thompson <sailfish@unforgettable.com>
Paul Hangas <hangas@netscape.com>
Paul O'Shannessy <paul@oshannessy.com>
Paul Sandoz <paul.sandoz@sun.com>
Paul Tomlin <paul@wavebreaks.com>
Pete Collins
Peter Annema <disttsc@bart.nl>
Peter Parente <parente@cs.unc.edu>
Peter Van der Beken <peterv@propagandism.org>
Peter Weilbacher <mozilla@weilbacher.org>
Philip Chee <philip.chee@gmail.com>
Philipp Kewisch <mozilla@kewis.ch>
Philipp von Weitershausen <philipp@weitershausen.de>
Philip Zhao <philip.zhao@sun.com>
Phil Lacy <philbaseless-firefox@yahoo.com>
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com>
Pierre Chanial <chanial@noos.fr>
Pierre Phaneuf <pp@ludusdesign.com>
Prasad Sunkari <prasad@medhas.org>
Princess Marshmallow <yumminess@netscape.com>
QUALCOMM Incorporated
Quentin Castier <idechix@instantbird.org>
<racham@netscape.com>
Rajiv Dayal <rdayal@netscape.com>
Ramalingam Saravanan
Ramiro Estrugo <ramiro@netscape.com>
Raymond Lee <raymond@appcoast.com>
Ray Whitmer <rayw@netscape.com>
<riceman+bmo@mail.rit.edu>
Richard Marti <richard.marti@gmail.com>
R.J. Keller
Rob Arnold <tellrob@gmail.com>
Robert Ginda <rginda@ndcico.com>
Robert John Churchill <rjc@netscape.com>
Robert Kaiser <kairo@kairo.at>
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com>
Robert Strong <robert.bugzilla@gmail.com>
Robin Edrenius <robin.edrenius@gmail.com>
Robin Foster-Clark <robinf@netscape.com>
Rod Spears <rods@netscape.com>
Romain Bezut <romain@bezut.info>
Roman Kaeppeler <rkaeppeler@web.de>
Ryan Cassin <rcassin@supernova.org>
Ryan Flint <rflint@dslr.net>
Ryan Jones <sciguyryan@gmail.com>
Samir Gehani <sgehani@netscape.com>
Sammy Ford <sford@swbell.net>
Scott MacGregor <mscott@mozilla.org>
Scott Putterman <putterman@netscape.com>
Sean Su <ssu@netscape.com>
Sebastian Schwieger <sebo.moz@googlemail.com>
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr>
Seth Spitzer <sspitzer@mozilla.org>
Shane Caraveo <shane@caraveo.com>
Shawn Wilsher <me@shawnwilsher.com>
<shliang@netscape.com>
Siddharth Agarwal <sid1337@gmail.com>
Simdesk Technologies Inc
Simeon Morrison <smorrison@gte.com>
Simon Bünzli <zeniko@gmail.com>
Simon Fraser <sfraser@netscape.com>
Simon Paquet <bugzilla@babylonsounds.com>
Simon Vaillancourt <simon.at.orcl@gmail.com>
Simon Wilkinson <simon@sxw.org.uk>
slucy@objectivesw.co.uk
smorrison@gte.com
Spencer Murray <spence@netscape.com>
Srilatha Moturi <srilatha@netscape.com>
Stefan Borggraefe <borggraefe@despammed.com>
Stefan Fleiter <stefan.fleiter@web.de>
Stefan Hermes <stefanh@inbox.com>
Stefan Sitter <ssitter@gmail.com>
Steffen Wilberg <steffen.wilberg@web.de>
Stephane Saux <ssaux@netscape.com>
Stephen Clavering <mozilla@clav.me.uk>
Stephen Donner <technutz@netscape.net>
Stephen Horlander <stephen@noved.org>
Stephen Lamm <slamm@netscape.com>
Stephen Walker <walk84@yahoo.com>
Steve Dorner <sdorner@qualcomm.com>
Steve Hampton <mvgrad78@yahoo.com>
Steven Garrity <steven@silverorange.com>
Stuart Ballard <sballard@netreach.net>
Stuart Parmenter <pavlov@pavlov.net>
Sungjoon Steve Won <stevewon@gmail.com>
Sun Microsystems, Inc
Takayuki Tei <taka@netscape.com>
<tenthumbs@cybernex.net>
Terry Hayes <thayes@netscape.com>
Thomas Benisch <thomas.benisch@sun.com>
Thomas Düllmann <bugzilla2009@duellmann24.net>
Thomas Schmid <schmid-thomas@gmx.net>
timeless
Tim Taylor <tim@tool-man.org>
Tobias Koenig <tobias.koenig@credativ.de>
Tom Germeau <tom.germeau@epigoon.com>
Tuukka Tolvanen <tt@lament.cjb.net>
Varada Parthasarathi <varada@netscape.com>
Varuna Jayasiri <vpjayasiri@gmail.com>
Vladimir Vukicevic <vladimir@pobox.com>
Warren Harris <warren@netscape.com>
Wei Xian Woo <wei0@gmx.com>
Will Guaraldi <will.guaraldi@pculture.org>
William A. Law <law@netscape.com>
William Bonnet <wbonnet@on-x.com>
William R. Price <wrprice@alumni.rice.edu>
Wolfgang Rosenauer <wr@rosenauer.org>
Wolfgang Sourdeau <wsourdeau@inverse.ca>
Žiga Sancin <bisi@pikslar.com>